Sunday , December 4 2016
Home / Watch What Happens Live / New Year, New Watch What Happens Live Upcoming Listings
andy at the beach 2

New Year, New Watch What Happens Live Upcoming Listings

As I’m sure you know, Watch What Happens Live has been off the air for the holiday break. Well, we still have a few more days without our nightly visits from Andy; WWHL returns Sunday, January 5. In the mean time, we’ve been seeing photos of Andy on his beach vacation:

andy at the beach 2 andy at the beach

Looks like he’s been soaking up the sun, kicking back, and enjoying some adult beverages, as he should. A well deserved vacay for our favorite hard-working host!

I wonder what Andy will be doing to celebrate New Years Eve and ring in 2014? Here’s what he’ll be doing January 5 through 16:

Sunday, January 5, 2014 – JOSH GROBAN and PORSHA STEWART

Monday, January 6, 2014 – CARLTON GEBBIA and SOPHIA BUSH

Tuesday, January 7, 2014 – ASA SOLTAN RAHMATI and GOLNESA “GG” GHARACHEDAGHI

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 – DAN RATHER and TBD

Thursday, January 9, 2014 – ALI WENTWORTH and GEORGE STEPHANOPOULOS

Sunday, January 12, 2014 – NENE LEAKES

Monday, January 13, 2014 – KRISTEN DOUTE and TOM SANDOVAL

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 – ZACH GILFORD and TBD

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 – TBD and TBD

Thursday, January 16, 2014 – QUEEN LATIFAH and TBD

We’ll be sure to keep you up to date on all those TBDs!

About Lili Klein

Check Also

andy-cohen-mr-clean

[PICTURE] Andy Cohen Reveals Shocking New Look! You Won’t Believe This…

Let’s face it, there’s probably no one out there reading this that doesn’t love Andy …